Buntingford Drama

  • facebook

 Directors Page 

Rehearsal Schedule for Curtain Up!


Tuesday 10th Jan - Scene 3 p16 through p23


Thursday 12th Jan - TBC


Tueday 17th Jan - TBC


Thursday 19th Jan - TBC


Tuesday 24th Jan - TBC


Thursday 26th Jan - TBC


Tuesday 31st Jan  - TBC


Thursday 2nd Feb - TBC


Tuesday 7th Feb - TBC


Thursday 9th Feb - TBC


Thursday 16th Feb - TBC


Tuesday 21st Feb - TECHNICAL REHEARSAL


Tursday 23rd Feb - DRERSS REHEARSAL


Friday 24th Feb - 1st Performance!!!

 


SLM 05-01-17